Introducing Me to You(Tube)

11 Jan

For a long time, I had the same view of YouTube that I used to have of blogging

Like blogging, I’ve come to realize that I don’t care that I’ll be joining the masses (in this case, masses of people-armed-with-cameras).

Blogging has been amazing, and the little experience I’ve had of YouTube so far has been as thrilling as those first weeks of blogging were.

And so, without further ado, I give you my first YouTube video.

I’m open to feedback, don’t tear me apart too much, and enjoy 😉

2 Responses to “Introducing Me to You(Tube)”

  1. Devorah January 11, 2012 at 12:33 pm #

    yayayayay so excited welcome to the youtube world:)

Whadya think?

