Are You a Fan of “24”?

2 Nov

I’m new to blogging correctly but I’m not new to blogging.

When I was in college I took a Mass Media class where I was assigned a show to watch (mine was 24) and keep a blog about. Isn’t college great?

24 the show

Anyway, my first attempt at blogging was really cute. There’s no other way to describe it.

Actually, there is this: it was hideous. Content aside, the design was bad, I didn’t use categories, didn’t use tags, didn’t use images…you get the idea.

I had no idea what blogging was really about.

I’ve learned a lot about blogging since then. So I went back and cleaned it up a bit so I could present it to you.

The blog is called glued2thetube (still love the title) and the content is pretty great (if I do say so myself). It’s mostly a play-by-play of the first season of 24. If you’re a fan or a first-time watcher, check it out here.

Beware: It’s chock-full of season one spoilers.

I’d love to hear comments (again, here or there). Enjoy!

Whadya think?

